Home > Photography > I am backkkkk!

I am backkkkk!

July 1, 2008

Snow in June? (Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado)

Top of the mountain (Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado)

Photos by Fookem

I am BACKKKKK from three weeks vacation with my family. CHAMP!

First stop was at my friend, Bug’s place for a couple days. He took us up to top of the mountain as you already read his story? I am going to put the link here in case you missed his story about us… (https://fookembug.wordpress.com/2008/06/19/fookem-and-bug-on-the-mountaintop-see-videos/).

I had much fun up there with Bug…I was laughing at him when he signed to his mini camcorder.

The trip was rich experience for me and my family, too. Many thanks to my friend, Bug, for a long journey.

Before going up to Rocky Mountain National Park, we saw four deers wandering around on people’s property. My boys were thrilled to see. Hey deer, you never see deaf people like us before? Heh.

I will write more stories and share my pictures with you so stay tuned…

-Fookem

Categories: Photography
  1. Just Jodi in the Netherlands
    July 2, 2008 at 2:46 am

    Dino what great photos,, I am always amazed the higher we get in the mountains the most likely we will see snow,,my partner loves the snow in the USA and when we are in the mountains he loves driving in it of course my hair gets whiter each time we climb the mountains in the car and drive around in the snow,, yikes,,, I am soooooooooo glad that u guys had a good time and got to see BUGGY LOL
    JJ

  2. Anonymous
    July 2, 2008 at 10:45 am

    Dino, I am very impressed with your pictures. I always enjoy look at it. Please post the pictures here as much as you can.

    Your old high school classmate

  3. Dude
    July 2, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    Kewl Nice photos.

  4. Sherri
    July 3, 2008 at 3:08 am

    Is Bug single? I heard his ex girlfriend was not very nice to him.

    His coat is too big for him, lol.

  5. A.J
    July 3, 2008 at 8:54 pm

    I like the picture of deer. Good job.

  6. July 7, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    Champ Pictures, Dino!

  7. Samantha
    July 15, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    when will we see more pictures from this trip?? great pictures!

  8. July 16, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    Samantha, you will see more pictures soon, I promise.

    -Fookem

  9. July 22, 2008 at 12:40 am

    […] I am backkkkk! […]

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.