Home > Past Articles > The Sexual Activity Of A Deaf Couple Made The Loud Noises

The Sexual Activity Of A Deaf Couple Made The Loud Noises

March 28, 2007
Kevin Clark, Staff Writer

Copulating Deaf Couple Unaware of Own Volume

Monday night, a record number of noise complaints were received by Residential Security Officers in Roger Revelle College. Officers responding to the calls found the sexual activity of a deaf couple to be the source of the noises, which were described as “cacophonous” by witnesses.

The first officer on the scene, Frank Zipelli, reported, “I could hear those two all the way from the parking lot.” According to Zipelli, “It sounded as if they were bludgeoning a cow. There would be a low moan, like a ‘moo,’ and then a ‘bang’ and a higher-pitched ‘moo.’ It was like ‘MOO…BANG…MOOO!’”

Upon further investigation, officers on the scene were able to locate the disturbance in the bedroom of Revelle sophomore Katherine Chavez. “All her suite-mates were awake,” said Zipelli. “They all were crowded around her door, afraid to go in.”

Jamie Valencia was one of those at the scene. “We banged on the door for 15 minutes straight!” said Valencia. “The sounds wouldn’t stop—they kept getting louder until the floor was shaking. I had a midterm in the morning and needed to sleep, so I called the police.”

–>“We thought she had broken a leg or something,” added Julie Klein. “The moans and thumping sounded like she kept hitting the wall, but her boyfriend was there too. I thought he might be beating her, but I was afraid to intervene.”

Upon entering the room, the officials found John Miller and girlfriend Katherine Chavez, transfer students from the Sacramento Academy for the Deaf, interlocked in a “deafening tangle of sheets and frantically signing hands.” After yelling a short while, RSO’s had to physically stop the couple from their activity.

Miller and Chavez transferred to UCSD in the fall in order to “more fully experience college life together,” signed Miller. “The apartments seemed like the perfect environment to adjust to life with others.”

What Miller and Chavez had not accounted for when moving to public school was their sound level when having intercourse. “We had attended an institute for the deaf,” signed Chavez. “We didn’t have any idea that we were louder than anyone else. I just get so excited sometimes.”

“This can’t go on every night,” Zipelli told the couple. “I like eavesdropping on hot loud sex as much as any other RSO, but if these noise complaints keep coming in, I’m going to have to cite you.”

Miller and Chavez were reportedly “deeply apologetic” about the incident. Miller offered, “I guess we could close the window next time.”

http://www.themq.com/index.php?articles_id=58&issue=103

Categories: Past Articles
  1. anonymous
    March 28, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    HA HA AH ! Hey, Deaf sex is BETTTTTTER than hearing sex! Trust me! I have been through. Deaf guys are hottie in sex. Great sex drive! Hearing guys are suck at bed.

  2. Deafdoglover
    March 28, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    OH MY GOSH!

  3. Anonymous
    March 28, 2007 at 3:35 pm

    What a dramatic scene for deaf people!

  4. March 29, 2007 at 1:05 am

    LOL!!!!!

  5. Josh
    March 29, 2007 at 2:14 am

    It is really hilarious.

  6. asdf@
    March 29, 2007 at 12:43 pm

    Oh yeah thats for sure.. Deaf’s sex activity better than Hearing. I been with hearing women for many years. They kept said WOW.. where did you learn? Cuz I am deaf and i make it harder. Most hearing have to be careful with sound while they had sex. LOL

  7. Dell
    March 29, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    Deaf Sex Power!

  8. Anonymous
    March 29, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    I have a funny story to tell you. My ex and I checked in the motel near my home. We were playing in the bed. She sat on my head and her knees pulled my two hearing aids out. In half hour later the manager at motel opened the door and saw my ex on my face. Manager ran toward and pushed her off. My ex was scared and shocked and confused. A manager thought my ex was chocking me. She apologied and said the next door guests heard something coming out of the open window. Manager found my whistling aids on the floor. They thought it was a fire alarm. A firetruck was in the parking lot. They didn’t enter after a manager told them that everything was ok. Funny.

  9. I_C_Voices
    March 29, 2007 at 4:07 pm

    Hey, folks… Did anyone check the source of that article? Its completely FAKE! That “article” is from a phoney student newspaper at San Diego State. You know there is no such place as Roger Revile College, and no such Deaf School as “Sacramento Academy for the Deaf”… Its all just a JOKE..

    Look at the photo! You know NO Deaf will still have their eyes closed signing “O” when a camera flash goes off!!! Its totally bogus

  10. Ann
    March 29, 2007 at 5:37 pm

    OMG! So funny! I think Fookem and Bug are netural about the articles no matter if its fake or true. I think they wanted us to judge it.

    Hey Fook and Bug, thank you for bringing it up. You guys are smarties, werid and funny. I love your website.

  11. Maria
    March 29, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    I_C_Voices, I think they don’t know the name of deaf school in Fremont near Sacrementio. It is California School for the Deaf, Fremont

  12. Anonymous
    March 30, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    *screaming* OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    Can you hear me? lol

  13. March 31, 2007 at 9:11 am

    It’s obviously a fake article. Funny though.

  14. Sharon
    April 6, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    VERY FUNNY ARTICLE. LMAO!

  15. Anonymous
    June 22, 2008 at 11:53 am

    aroos deaf

  16. shukrant mahale
    January 22, 2010 at 8:50 am

    hi……….. my deaf ( AURANGBAD)

  17. Anonymous
    February 6, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Anonymous #1 I think you dated the wrong hearing guys because you didnt have hot sex with them. I had hot sex with hearing guys they know how to please a woman and know where to get the spot too ..

    poor deaf couple they must be embarressed LOL

  18. Anonymous
    February 7, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I_C_voices , the photo is fake its used to just show what the article is about I guess you didnt think about that before you typed..

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,026 other followers